Friday 7th August 2009

Suicidal Letter - 1

Suicidal Letter - 2

This is a sample of suicidal letters. It’s written by the one I really love – still alive, and edited by me. I don’t know if drug attempters could have any pieces of writing like this. Nonetheless, there should be places for them to recover from depression.

4 Responses to “Friday 7th August 2009”

  1. Good thing that you pointed out she’s still alive! Thank you for everything, mate.

    Love you to death!

  2. Ha! I’ve never forget what I’ve got to do (most of the time.)
    Don’t you worry.

    I miss you.

  3. ViolaChocolate Says:

    This is astounding.
    I’ve been doing a research project on Depression for a class, because I have it as well. I thought that maybe it would help me understand.
    Anyways!
    You’re writing is truly breath taking, and it’s inspiring.
    Not to mention helpful. Even though I also have friends who suffer from Depression, I still seem to be by myself.
    But regardless, I hope that you’re keeping well, or as well as you can. And keep up with the writing. It really helps others, and not to mention yourself as well.

  4. Thank you for reading this post, Viola. I’m glad you like it.
    Of course I will keep up on writing.

    One thing about your friend is that if you know your friend and you have the same problem, it is better to share it. If it is hard to say it out, just write to each other.

    I don’t say that it will work for you, but it worked for me and my best friend and you know what? We became even more closer. We didn’t really mention the problem when we met. We just shared it as a secret writing mentor.

    It went out of reality a bit, but the real world sucks anyway. So, I hope you’d try it because people need connections.

Leave a Reply

